All Opposed is punk rock hailing from Austin, Texas. Formed in 2014 by Rick Ebert (bass), Al Villarreal (lead vocals), and Matt Splatt (lead guitar), All Opposed is cheap, dirty punk rock for the every day asshole. After a few line-up changes, the perfect combination of chaos was found with the addition of Zack Long (rhythm guitar), and Bruce Smith (drums). This Lone Star 5 piece is cited to harness 80’s hardcore aggressive rock with a throwback sound not like anything that’s come out of the Austin scene in the last 30 years. Influences include Bouncing Souls, Minor Threat, Zeke and Guttermouth.